,

Mission Tortillas Party Pack & Coupons 4 PM EST

According to Mission’s latest Facebook status, we should except some coupons at 4 pm EST!

Hi everyone. Just to clarify. The new promo will go up sometime after 1 PM Pacific. Which means 2 PM Mountain, 3 PM Central, and 4 PM Eastern. Tell us about your interesting “pre-game rituals” and maybe you’ll win a Mission Party Pack! Oh and there will also be … COUPONS!